St. Edward Catholic Church and School

Established 1885
The longest operating elementary or middle school in Little Rock.

School Highlights

End of the Year Awards

Students recognized for outstanding achievements during this school year.

Read more....


8th Grade Graduation

St. Edward celebrates its 128th graduating class.

Read more....

Faculty & Staff

St. Edward Catholic School

805 Sherman Street
Little Rock, AR 72202

Phone: (501) 374-9166
Fax: (501) 907-9078





Father Greg Luyet

Pastor
pastor@saintedwards.net

LaTonya White

Principal
principal@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Yesenia Varela

Office Assistant
school@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Martha Reid

Aide
reid@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Scott Sparks

Business Manager
book@saintedwards.net

Marie Brakebill

Pre-K 4 (Learn More)
marie.brakebill@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Jamie Wittrock

Kindergarten
jamie.wittrock@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Susan Cummins

1st Grade
susan.cummins@saintedwards.net

Betty Martinez

2nd Grade
betty.martinez@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Kathryn Jones

3rd Grade
kathryn.jones@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Emily Cecil

4th Grade
emily.cecil@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Amanda Morris

5th Grade
amanda.morris@saintedwards.net

Branson Shaffer

6th Grade
branson.shaffer@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Lisa Mattes

7th Grade
lisa.mattes@saintedwards.net

Kathleen Nunley

8th Grade
kathleen.jones@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Kay Barré

Spanish
spanish@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Patty James

Resource & Title I (Learn More)
resource@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Katherine Friend

Art
art@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Melanie Warg

P.E.
pe@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Sister Doris Moore, D.C.

Tutor & 3rd Grade Religion
Contact Sr. Doris by phone.
Learn more about me

Evelyn Wideman

Cafeteria Manager
cafeteria@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Kay Barré

After School Care
aftercare@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Jeff B. Woodmansee

Library Consultant
library@saintedwards.net
Learn more about me

Alisa Dixon

Music Teacher
alisa.dixon@saintedwards.net