St. Edward Catholic Church and School

Staff and Ministry Contact Information

Pastor

Fr. Gregory Luyet
pastor@saintedwards.net
501-374-5767

Deacon

Dc. Danny Hartnedy
dhartnedy@gmail.com

Deacon

Dc. Efrain Vargas
efrain.vargas@sbcglobal.net
501-374-5767

Deacon

Dc. Dan Hennessey
DcDrDan@comcast.net
501-868-4091

Deacon

Dc. Marcelino Luna
mluna@dolr.org

 

Parish Secretary

Teresa Mendez
office@saintedwards.net
501-374-5767

Dir. Religious Education

Lilia Hernandez
hernandez@saintedwards.net
501-374-5767

Parish Manager

Scott Sparks
sparks@saintedwards.net
501-374-5767

School Principal

LaTonya White
principal@saintedwards.net
501-374-9166

Director of Music

Phillip Quick
501-223-3122

School Secretary

Yesenia Varela
school@saintedwards.net
501-374-9166

Director Coro Hispano

Cissy Johnson and Manuela Negrete
Cissy . . . . 501-227-6531
Manuela . . 501-771-9104

RCIA

Dc. Dan Henessey
DcDrDan@comcast.net
501-868-4091

Eucharistic Adoration

RoseAnne Smith
Roseannesmith54@gmail.com
501-228-9947

Christian Mothers Sodality

Pat Eichler
501-952-4728

Liturgy Assistant Training

Dave Kern
501-664-5376

Wedding Coordinator

Elaine Lienhart
501-312-1119

Coordinadora de Bodas

Maria Ruvalcaba
501-590-3895